Hey, Morgan! Nominated for 8 Ovation Awards

Our first ever musical, Hey, Morgan! has been nominated for 8 Ovation Awards!
The nominations include:
Best Production-Musical
Book: Isaac Laskin, Matthew Fogel
Music/Lyrics: Isaac Laskin, Matthew Fogel, David Richman
Direction: Matt Shakman
Music Direction: David Richman
Ensemble-Musical: Martha Marion, Isaac Laskin, Adam Shapiro, Meagan English
Lead Actor-Muscial: Adam Shapiro
Lead Actress-Musical: Meagan English

Nominees for the 2012 LA STAGE Alliance Ovation Awards were announced Tuesday evening at the Renberg Theatre inside the Gay and Lesbian Center in Los Angeles. The 2012 Ovation Awards ceremony will take place on Monday, November 12, at the historic Los Angeles Theatre, 615 South Broadway, in downtown Los Angeles. The curtain will rise at 7:30 pm.  For more information, visit www.LASTAGEOvations.com